Between Bahrain and the Netherlands!

21 Mar

Janine my partner in the bead soup recieved her package the last week,So glad that the soup is there now! see her blog post about it

 

myphoto

 

And I recieved the soup she sent too,Thank you Janine for such cute goodies !

 

bead soup

 

My parnter’s style is new for me, it’s interesting how she sent me things that i have never used before like the fresh water and swarovski pearls.

I hope to make something justice with this great soup!

4 Responses to “Between Bahrain and the Netherlands!”

  1. janine Lucas March 21, 2013 at 10:43 pm #

    Hi Hajer, i’m glad your “soup” arrived safely! I can’t wait to see what you make with it!!

  2. Michelle April 13, 2013 at 10:50 pm #

    Just stopped by to see what you came up with. I will check back in a few days.

  3. Jean A. Wells April 14, 2013 at 10:10 pm #

    Wow, that soup is amazing. Can’t wait to see what you make with it.

  4. Adlinah April 26, 2013 at 4:07 am #

    Love both the soups. Can’t wait to see what you make with yours 🙂

what do you think about it?

