26 Jun

These are some of the pieces I made in 2010,at that time I joined a yahoo group called Beadchat,created an album there and posted some pictures,I forgot about these pieces,so I thought it’s interesting to go back and remember some my work I did time ago.

 

This is the flag of Palestain,I made it during the war on Gaza 2010

 

Have a nice day !

One Response to “”

  1. Margareta August 13, 2012 at 12:41 pm #

    I love your red necklace, so lovely!
    Greetings from Finland 🙂

what do you think about it?

