Adlinah received her bead soup!

26 Feb

Adlinah –my partner in the BSBP- and I sent our bead soups in the same day, without planning for it, and as we discovered later, we both chose almost the same colors ‘greens and blues’ !

So, on the 1st of this month-Feb- my Singaporean partner received the package I sent, and here’s it:

 

It was hard thinking about what I should send, and even how much should I send!

So this is the result: seed beaded rings, glass beads, some seeds

I also wanted to send the ceramic beads that I noticed later that they go with the rest!

I just hope she like them, and she said so, so I’m pleased about it

Adlinah is a friendly partner by the way!

what do you think about it?

