And more… !

17 Jan

Hi again !

Here are more pictures…

 

 

 

 

 

This one is a necklace and a bracelet in the same time !

I made these Pieces long time ago, hope you like them !

8 Responses to “And more… !”

  1. Cyndi L January 19, 2012 at 10:46 pm #

    Hi, you just won the Pendants book being given away on Beading-Arts! I need you to contact me at cyndi at mazeltovjewelry dot com 🙂

  2. Sandra Young January 22, 2012 at 1:03 am #

    Hello from a fellow Bead Soup Blogger in Canada.

  3. Adlinah January 25, 2012 at 1:33 am #

    You do great work, Hajer. The pieces you posted are lovely. I like the ‘fish scales’ bracelet – it looks like it would go with anything. Looking forward to more pics. Oh, and planning to mail off your package by the end of this week – hope it doesn’t take too long to reach you.

    • hajer2 January 25, 2012 at 3:30 pm #

      Thanks alot Adlinah!
      yea, I will post more pictures inshallah!
      about the package, that’s good, I’m planning to send it by the end of the week too ! good that we have chance to work untill march 3rd!

  4. Anna "Sheria" Alahmad April 11, 2012 at 10:38 pm #

    Nice work you have started with, if you are in need of more patterns pls give me a message at norpan.no1@gmail.com and I´ll help you out. I have alot that I find online and I think you can have greate use for.

    • hajer2 April 12, 2012 at 5:54 am #

      Thanks alot Anna!

what do you think about it?

