At last ! I’m participating in the Bead soup !

16 Jan

YAHOO ! Believe it or not ! my name was chosen by the randomizer to involved in the “Bead soup blog post party” !

I’m so excited about it !

we’re all celebrating as if this great world is just a room ! my partner is from singapore, far east of Asia, I’m in the middle east, and we’re joining the party with 200 people spreading around the world, and most are westrens !

here I’m coming beady world !

4 Responses to “At last ! I’m participating in the Bead soup !”

  1. Adlinah January 16, 2012 at 7:56 am #

    Hello / Salam Hajer – Greetings from Singapore! I’m so glad Lori paired us together, and can’t wait to get started on choosing the beads to send to you. I’m looking forward to finding out more about your beading preferences, and what might be out of your comfort zone – you can email me at ally1753@hotmail.com. Your blog partner, Adlinah

    • hajer2 January 16, 2012 at 10:59 am #

      Wa alycum salam wa rahmat allah wa barakatuh Adlinah ! you surprised me with your salam !
      I’m so glad to be your partner too, I will be posting more pictures here of my beading work.

  2. tejae's heart art February 1, 2012 at 7:58 pm #

    Hello Hajer! I’m just blog hopping and visiting all the bead soup participants. Can’t wait to see the big reveals.

    ♥ tejae

    • hajer2 February 2, 2012 at 6:38 pm #

      Hello Tejae!
      Thanks for visiting my blog, Waiting for the day too !

what do you think about it?

