my first peyote cuff !

9 Jan

so I decided that I should try making a peyote cuff, just like the amazing ones I see online every day!

and it was my first try to design that kind of things too !

I think it’s great for a first try, and I really love it! what do you think?

6 Responses to “my first peyote cuff !”

  1. Lori Anderson January 13, 2012 at 8:26 pm #

    I think it’s wonderful! I tried seed beading ONCE. ONCE. That should tell you something about my skill level!

    • hajer2 January 14, 2012 at 7:55 am #

      Thank you !
      well, seed beading is interesting, it just needs some practice !
      and you’re great in jewelry making !

  2. Rosy Cuevas January 16, 2012 at 4:28 am #

    Hi!!!! i started my own blog so i could participate on the bead soup too!!! i think your cuff its beautifull! i personaly found peyote quite challenging. Regards from mexico!!

    • hajer2 January 16, 2012 at 5:12 am #

      Hi Rosy !
      Thanks alot ! I like the collars you made too !
      peyote needs some Patience to get the right tention !

  3. Lori January 21, 2012 at 12:56 am #

    Beautiful job on the cuff! Is that one of Carol Dean Sharpe’s? Another newbie at the BSBP just stopping by to say Hi!! I’m in Canada.

    • hajer2 January 21, 2012 at 10:02 am #

      Thanks alot ! I designed it my self !
      glad to meet you, I’m from Bahrain

what do you think about it?

